Team

Nina Burgesmeir
Publisher

nina.burgesmeir@viennadeluxe.at
+43 1 300 09 01 10

Carmen Troy
Art Director
carmen.troy@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 40

Caroline Stoppacher
Managing Editor
caroline.stoppacher@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 14

Anna Znamensky
International Business Development
anna.znamensky@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 30

Madeleine Hruby
Business Development
m.hruby@viennadeluxe.at
+43 676 415 71 79

Barbara Schuch
Business Development
barbara.schuch@viennadeluxe.at
+43 699 10024669

Kontakt

Munich Deluxe Magazine
Schottenring 16/2/24
1010 Wien

+43 1 300 09 01

office@munichdeluxe.eu